Branch Offices

  1. About BOK
  2. Organization
  3. Bank of Korea Addresses
  4. Branch Offices

Busan : busan@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 25, Munhyeongeumyung-ro, Nam-gu, Busan
  • Tel. 82-51-240-3700
  • Fax. 82-51-246-9954

Daegu & Gyeongbuk : daegu@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 145, Dongdeok-ro, Jung-gu, Daegu
  • Tel. 82-53-429-0301
  • Fax. 82-53-429-0230

Mokpo : mokpo@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 109, Yeongsan-ro, Mokpo-si, Jeollanam-do
  • Tel. 82-61-241-1000
  • Fax. 82-61-243-8066

Gwangju & Jeonnam : gwangju@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 126, Sangmujungang-ro, Seo-gu, Gwangju
  • Tel. 82-62-601-1000
  • Fax. 82-62-601-1100

Jeonbuk : jeonbuk@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 325, Paldal-ro, Deokjin-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do
  • Tel. 82-63-250-4000
  • Fax. 82-63-251-9032

Daejeon & Chungnam : daejeon@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 65, Dunsanbuk-ro, Seo-gu, Daejeon
  • Tel. 82-42-601-1114
  • Fax. 82-42-601-1140

Chungbuk : chungbuk@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 145, Daeseong-ro, Sangdang-gu, Cheongju-si, Chungcheongbuk-do
  • Tel. 82-43-220-0550
  • Fax. 82-43-220-0596

Gangwon : gangwon@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 31, Jungang-ro, Chuncheon-si, Gangwon-do
  • Tel. 82-33-258-3200
  • Fax. 82-33-258-3219

Incheon : incheon@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 10, Inhang-ro, Jung-gu, Incheon
  • Tel. 82-32-880-0114
  • Fax. 82-32-880-0119

Jeju : jeju@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 20, Bokji-ro 1-gil, Jeju-si, Jeju-do
  • Tel. 82-64-720-2411
  • Fax. 82-64-720-2510

Gyeonggi : gyeonggi@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 217, Paldal-ro, Jangan-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do
  • Tel. 82-31-250-0114
  • Fax. 82-31-250-0111

Gyeongnam : gyeongnam@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 633, Woni-daero, Uichang-gu, Changwon-si, Gyeongsangnam-do
  • Tel. 82-55-260-5114
  • Fax. 82-55-260-5100

Gangneung : gangneung@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 2063, Gyeonggang-ro, Gangneung-si, Gangwon-do
  • Tel. 82-33-640-0100
  • Fax. 82-33-640-0199

Ulsan : ulsaneco@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 52, Dotjil-ro, Nam-gu, Ulsan
  • Tel. 82-52-259-7400
  • Fax. 82-52-259-7491

Pohang : pohang@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 180, Jungheung-ro, Buk-gu, Pohang-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
  • Tel. 82-54-289-2800
  • Fax. 82-54-289-2929

Gangnam : gangnam@bok.or.kr

  • Address : 202, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
  • Tel. 82-2-560-1114
  • Fax. 82-2-560-1444
top